Chamber Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Sister Chris Herald – President
St. Anthony of Padua Catholic Church

Sharon Zulski – Vice President
Keyhole Bar and Grill

Heather Charboneau- Treasurer
Pinecrest Village at Mackinaw

Mitch Montgomery- Secretary
Holiday Inn Express

Matt Cooley
Tee Pee Campground

Pat Bell
Hamilton Inn Express

Dominick Miller
Mackinac State Historic Parks

Chamber Staff

Jamie Mersch
Executive Director

Kelly Vieau

Chamber Office

707 N. Huron Avenue
Mackinaw City, Michigan 49701


(231) 436-5574

Social networks a {border-color:#1d56a3;} a:before {color:#1d56a3;}